Intactabortioncates (Trigger)

You may be wonder what this title even means.  When I was uploading the media for our newest blogger and blog post, I couldn’t help but notice that I’d seen similar images.  So when It’s almost impossible to distinguish that extreme advocacy of violent anti-abortion advocates and the extreme advocacy of violent anti-circumcision advocates, I can’t help but feel a little disgusted.
Don’t agree with me?  Check these images out.  (TRIGGER)

Anti-Abortion

ab2ab1ab3ab4ab5ab7ab6ab8

Anti-Circumcision

bsm3bsm2bsm4intactmeme1intacttruck4intacttruck2intacttruck1intactmeme3intactmeme4intactmeme5intactmeme7

Is this the kind of advocacy you want to support?  This is not an advocacy I want to support.  I want something that uses information, not fear, not aggression, not violence, not gore.

.


Leave a Reply

